Team

Gene Yoon

Managing Partner

Email: gene.yoon@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5375 Gene Yoon is the Managing Partner of Bregal Sagemount. Prior to founding Bregal Sagemount,

Read More

Daniel Kim

Partner

Email: daniel.kim@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5379 Daniel Kim is a Partner at Bregal Sagemount. Prior to this, Mr. Kim was

Read More

Phil Yates

Partner

Email: phil.yates@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5377 Phil Yates is a Partner at Bregal Sagemount. Prior to this, Phil was with

Read More

Clayton Main

Partner - Head of Credit

Email: clayton.main@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5372 Clayton Main is the Head of Credit at Bregal Sagemount. Prior to this, Mr.

Read More

Curt Witte

Head of Portfolio Operations

Email: curt.witte@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5390 Curt Witte is the Head of Portfolio Operations for Bregal Sagemount with a focus

Read More

Adam Fuller

Vice President

Email: adam.fuller@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5381 Adam Fuller is a Vice President at Bregal Sagemount. He is responsible for originating

Read More

Blair Greenberg

Vice President

Email: blair.greenberg@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5386 Blair Greenberg is a Vice President at Bregal Sagemount. Prior to Bregal Sagemount, Blair

Read More

Michael Kosty

Vice President

Email: michael.kosty@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5380 Michael Kosty is a Vice President at Bregal Sagemount, where he is focused on

Read More

Pavan Tripathi

Vice President

Email: pavan.tripathi@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5383 Pavan Tripathi is a Vice President at Bregal Sagemount, where he is focused on

Read More

Matt Koven

Senior Associate

Email: matt.koven@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5384 Matt Koven is a Senior Associate at Bregal Sagemount. He is responsible for originating

Read More

Jaskaran Heir

Associate

Email: jaskaran.heir@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5385 Jaskaran Heir is an Associate at Bregal Sagemount and is responsible for originating and

Read More

Arjun Mehta

Associate

Email: arjun.mehta@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-5389 Arjun Mehta is an Associate at Bregal Sagemount and is responsible for originating and

Read More

Michelle Riley

General Counsel

Email: michelle.riley@sagemount.com Office: 212-704-3050 Michelle has served as General Counsel - Americas of the Bregal corporate investment group

Read More